Date12/13 August 2020
LuogoTodi - Umbria


The Men and Women’s A1 Series Teams Championship ends with the Final Four: an event usually held each year in the first half of December, during which the final matches are played. The best four Italian teams, two male and two female, are competing for the Scudetto and the title of Campione d’Italia, staging over three days of competitions a great show for fans of this sport. An event of great importance for Italian tennis, given not only by the influx of tennis players and fans from all over the country, but above all by the media coverage including the live broadcast with Sky and Supertennis TV. In 2020 the Final Four will take place in 12/13 August because of ATP/WTA international tennis suspension.


Wednesday, August 12: start at 12.00 am order of playWednesday Program

Single female n.3
Single female n.2
Single female n.1
Possible double
Possible double playoff
Female Champion prize giving ceremony

Thursday, August 13: start at 11.00 order of playThursday Program

Male single n.4
Male single n.3
Male single n.2
Male single n.1
First double
Second double
Possible double playoff
Male Champion prize giving ceremony